Board and Finance Committee Meetings


Meetings of the Sturgis Charter Public School Finance Committee and Board of Trustees will be held open to the public.

Monday, 18 June, 2018 at 5:45 for the Finance Committee and 6:30 for the Board of Trustees
Sturgis West Campus,
105 West Main Street, Hyannis, MA.

Meeting Agendas can be found here


Board of Trustees

President:  Keith Clarke
Vice President: Arthur Pontes
Secretary:  Patrick McLaughlin
Treasurer:  Tim Telman
Executive Director: Paul Marble
  Brian Glenny
Gordon Harris
  David McPherson
  Jennifer McNulty
  Catherine Thomas
  Marion Weeks
  Emily Williams
The Board of Trustees is the organized group of volunteers who, collectively, are legally and morally accountable to the community for the health, vitality, and effectiveness of the Sturgis Charter Public School. The Board’s primary role is “Governance”, which encompasses legal responsibilities, general oversight, planning and policy-making, and meeting fiduciary requirements. The Board only has authority when it votes as a group. No single member has authority for the board as a whole.

sturgis blue wheel







© 2011 Sturgis Charter Public School • 427 Main Street, Hyannis, MA • Sturgis East: 508.778.1782 • Sturgis West: 508-771-2780 • Contact usWebmaster